Event Details

Food Pantry

Food Pantry is the 1st and 3rd Saturday's at 10 am. At this time due to Covid - 19 there will be no refreshments inside but we will be distributing the food from the door at the breezeway. We hope this will bless your family during difficult times.

Contact
Jill Hood
Jill.Hood@sanssoucichurch.org
(864) 233-4558

Date / Time
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Monday, August 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM